Loading....

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ Jonathan Brown

Friday November 9, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ Robert Coviello

Pick up option was great as I could get the product quicker - easy process

Wednesday November 7, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ sok vann

Fast delivery good product

Monday November 5, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ sergio pomponio

The delivery gentleman was fantastic thank you for the great service easy way to buy laser light

Sunday November 4, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ michael moran

Saturday November 3, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ Ramona Moon 2 Sugargum Street

delivery was super fast , money for value buying on line. the delivery driver was super nice and helpful . highly recommend this company

Thursday November 1, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Greg Butler

Thursday November 1, 2018 - SA
★★★★☆ Fang Fang

great service.

Tuesday October 30, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Christine De Araujo

The website worked a treat as did the payment etc, problem was with the supplier we had to pick it up from, we needed the suppliers PO # not Just rite , so it was a bit confusing with the different PO#'s

Monday October 29, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Luke Jackson

Great service, just hard to navigate your website and change quantities, its a bit clunky - Time for an update I think.

Sunday October 28, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ PHILLIP PEARCE

Purchased Ampelite Solasafe (grey). Fast delivery but I am less rhan 15 km from factory so expected as much. Easy checkout process. Product as described. One observation, Grey tint is not as dark as solar grey from another manufacturer. By looking at brochures there is no way of teling the exact colour. If replacing damaged panels, I would reccomend replacing all panels not just the damaged ones. Overall, very happy with the ease of purchase.

Friday October 26, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Duc Luu

Friday October 26, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Rik Schipp

Thursday October 25, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Paul Goldsworthy

Very easy to purchase and collect products. Website navigation was easy with the cart and overall very happy witb products, thankyou

Tuesday October 23, 2018 - SA
★★★★★ Kate Hickey

It was a very easy website to navigate and I found the products I was looking for quickly. There were a few variations of the sound proof insulation and the information provided on each product allowed me to make an informed decision.

Sunday October 7, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ Lynda Finn

Great service

Wednesday September 26, 2018 - QLD
★★★★☆ Bronte Towns

Monday September 24, 2018 - TAS
★★★★☆ Murray Patterson

Tuesday September 18, 2018 - WA
★★★★☆ Vasilios Livanes

Monday September 17, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ Clive Makepeace

Monday September 17, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Tom Thatcher

Thursday September 13, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Peter Mennilli

Tuesday September 11, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Allan Green

Well done easy to deal with

Wednesday September 5, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Richard Davies

Excellent service but I do not understand your delivery pricing. When I added some one shot bolts to the order, you asked for an additional $60 delivery fee for an article that cost I think just over $100 even though the delivery truck was already going to the same address.

Reply:
Thank you Richard for your review, each supplier will charge a separate freight cost if you buy from the same supplier it will be one flat rate charge

Friday August 31, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ steven slott

great find on the net, great prices and service, highly recommend to family and friends

Friday August 31, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Doug Parke

I am a total advocate. Great service especially the lady in Sydney who handled my order and called the supplier
So I could pick up the same day given I am two hours out of Melbourne and was up in town that day. Empowered people! Love it.

Friday August 31, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Rodney Whitford

Thank you for the ease of ordering, product ordered was ready for pick up quickly, price was very good and I have bookmarked your website and will have no problem showing any of my friends your site.
Thank you for a hassle free process.
Regards, Rod

Tuesday August 28, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Kiel Paris

Tuesday August 28, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ ALI AMMOUN

Monday August 27, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Jamie Priestly

Sunday August 26, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ Keely McKinlay

Very helpful staff who were able to arrange same day collection. Top work!

Friday August 24, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Mick Connor

Thursday August 23, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ Alfred Stevens

Very satisfied with service and communication, slight hiccup with original delivery of polycarbonate sheets but easily fixed with next delivery and very apologetic about incorrect size, I have no problems as original delivery was before due date and next delivery was on due date.

Wednesday August 22, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Sally Orwin

Excellent service with prompt delivery.

Monday August 20, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Thomas Bonin

The website was a little confusing and would have been more so, however the staff at the just rite store in fyshwick were incredibly helpful beforehand and gave us tips into how to use the website successfully

Monday August 20, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ Mark Hoare

A good transaction all round. Cheers.

Friday August 17, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ Patrick Dunn

Delivery driver was exceptional. Took a few days to process order was only issue.

Monday August 13, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ George Kable

Wednesday August 8, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ Michael Butt

outstanding shipping/delivery product arrived one day early

Saturday August 4, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ David King

Friday August 3, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ malvin vann

Fast deliver & good service

Tuesday July 31, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ David Owen

Some idea of the dimensions of the product would be helpful. I turned up to pick up 4 bags of underfloor insulation but only 2 would fit in my car, so 2 trips.
My problem but dimensions would’ve given me an idea!

Saturday July 28, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Natalie Smith

The laserlite was delivered without issue, however the screws we ordered didn't arrive with the laserlite. However when we followed this up we were very pleased with JustRites response and actioning to our issue.

Thursday July 26, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ Nick Burrows

Always a ple!sure to deal with. Will always use them. Thank you

Thursday July 26, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Sam Defina

Other than the handling charge for me to pick the product myself service and product was really good.

Wednesday July 25, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Alan Roberts

Tuesday July 24, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Philip Stanton

I was delighted with the service, product, price and delivery. I would definitely recommend to others.

Monday July 23, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Bryan Foskett

As a diy person I would have liked a bit more detailed info on installation and description of the products. I did look at them on the palram site but it’s the same there...but overall the service was good....and the palram rep on the phone was helpful. Delivery was 3 days ahead of what was scheduled. Which for me was a blessing...

Monday July 23, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Jason Mangan

Tuesday July 17, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Mostafa Ahmed

Very fast delivery. Originally I made the order for the same product at Bunnings, a week later they called they cannot provide the product. So I then ordered through JustRite, product was CHEAPER, in stock and very fast delivery within almost 2 days. Very impressed and happy.

Monday July 16, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Alan Didsbury

Excellent price. Delivered on time andin good condition

Monday July 16, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Matthew Cooke

Sunday July 15, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ David Gazzard

Sunday July 15, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Peter Shorten

Monday July 9, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Ravi Kiran

Wednesday July 4, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ michael archbold

Good service and delivery.
Now for the hard part.
Thanks.

Friday June 29, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Wayne Lloyd

Wednesday June 27, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Trevor Murray

Seems all good, but I haven't installed as yet. A few initial problems due to product not being on your website even though it was there a little while ago. Lee very helpful.

Monday June 25, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Tim Dungey

Very speedy service. Product was as expected. Delivery without hassle.

Friday June 22, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Paul Murray

Thursday June 21, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Terry Wootton

very impressed with the delivery time, others stated 7 to 10 days and you guys got the skylight to me in 2 days, thank you

Tuesday June 19, 2018 - QLD
★★★★☆ Margaret Scarlett

Tuesday June 19, 2018 - QLD
★★★★☆ John Battersby

Shipping prices for long products and rural properties needs to be made crystal clear before purchase

Tuesday June 19, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ Claudio Pighini

Requested you guys call me 24 hours before delivery,
Driver called me when he was outside the gate, on site

Wasn't happy!!!
Everything else perfect!!!

Monday June 18, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ joe gauci

Thursday June 14, 2018 - WA
★★★★☆ Guiseppe Graziano

being hit up for another $22 when adding an extra bag of insulation to an order before it was processed was a bit rough. A little discretion to waive this would go a long way to getting 5 stars across the board.

Wednesday June 13, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Brad Taylor

Wednesday June 13, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Greg Burns

The description for our product was truncated which caused confusion. Otherwise a great experience.

Tuesday June 12, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Ajay Dabke

Everything was excellent. Only improvement needed is that company should convey contact details of the courier guy.

Tuesday June 12, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ NEIL HAWKES

Should have known about Just Rite earlier.

Thursday June 7, 2018 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Tom Hennessy

Overall excellent the only room for improvement is that I couldn't see a space for delivery instructions when I ordered the window. Fortunately your service desk phoned me on a query & I left a verbal message.

Wednesday June 6, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Ajay Dabke

Liked the service. Received delivery just next day of purchase. Best practice for delivery would be giving contact details of couriers, so that the delivery time can be well managed.

Wednesday June 6, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Danny Bettay

Service was great! the products were relatively easy to find on the website and the added instructional videos and advice was a great touch and very useful!

Wednesday June 6, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ Jonathan Lazar

The courier was very helpful and appreciate making the delivery on short notice

Thanks again

Tuesday June 5, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ simon shill

All around positive experience. Product is as described. Shipping notifications were accurate and driver communication was as requested.

Monday June 4, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Hugh Bateup

Delivery was unable to be tracked. Thankfully staff provided great backup and were able to. Extremely helpful.

Saturday June 2, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Clive Harrison

Wednesday May 30, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Stephen Lew

Great, Thank you - Fast delivery, quality product

Monday May 28, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Andrew Brown

Thursday May 24, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Bev Halsall

Website was easy to use. Saving the order for later was very handy although tricky to then add further items. Phone service wasn't that helpful as I wanted product recommendation/comparison and was just told one brand name with no reasoning.
Would definitely use your website again.

Wednesday May 23, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Andre Potappel

Instructions for Velux were initially a bit confusing but worked out in the end.

Tuesday May 22, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Jim Bastock

Tuesday May 22, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Anna Yuldasheva

Tuesday May 22, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ ROBERT HORVAT

Sunday May 20, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Ruth Berger

Next day delivery excellent. Easy to find products and prices on website. Stressfree purchase.

Wednesday May 16, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Paul Quill

The lady who answered the phone was very helpful - she followed up my order and even called back within the timeframe she said she would - thank you!

Wednesday May 16, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Matthew Peck

Tuesday May 15, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Juha Kamppi

Prompt delivery and arrived earlier than expected.

Tuesday May 15, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Pauline Runting

The pick up site was difficult to locate. It is a building located at the end of the lane. Also I was looking for signage that would read 'Justrite' but it was 'Bradford' I should have been looking for. May some co-signage would be more helpful and some detail in the pick up instructions. Staff at the site were very helpful. No fault there. Thank you

Monday May 14, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ John Beard

Delivery was on the date notified this time.
It is difficult to have delivery on a day that no one is on site.

Thursday May 10, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Joshua Brassington

Great Service

Monday May 7, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Julie-Anne Mazzucchelli

Monday April 30, 2018 - WA
★★★★★ Gary Swadling

I could not fult this service, easy website to follow, l liked being able to save my order and go back to it later.
Delivery was super fast also, website said to allow three days, the goods come in two.
Will definately use this site again.

Friday April 27, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ ALAN HIGGINS

Wednesday April 11, 2018 - TAS
★★★★☆ john Campbell

Great service, faster than expected delivery.

Monday April 9, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Cindy Phillips

Excellent customer service - assisted me with the queries I had and helped put my order through. Order arrived within a couple of days. Cheapest prices I could find.

Tuesday April 3, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Adam Peczkowski

Super fast delivery and phone support was very helpful. What more could I ask? Very happy thanks!

Wednesday March 21, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ian Williamson

The only hitch was having a Sydney delivery address which wouldn’t automatically give a quote for delivery.
It was easy sorted out.

Thursday March 15, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Murray Gordon

Wednesday March 14, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Trevor Murray

Very happy with the product and delivery. At a builders suggesting I had put a retractable canvas awning up over a small verandah deck, over about 5 years that awning cost me about $2000. I replaced this with twin wall lexcen sheet over a timber frame for about $600 which I should have done in the first place and saved myself money, time and stress. Excellent product and service, good on you.

Monday March 12, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Jo Cornwell

Super fast delivery!!! One day earlier than expected!
Awesome service.
My only issue (and it may have just been me!) I thought I ordered ‘clear’ sheeting only to find it is ‘frosted’ not an issue for our location however just to let others be aware.
Will definitely order again need be!!
Thanks

Friday March 9, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Peter Noonan

Tuesday March 6, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Tony Carmody

Tuesday March 6, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ Grahame Kershaw

Tuesday March 6, 2018 - TAS
★★★★☆ Aaron Martin

Better comms around delivery would be good, was great to get delivery a day earlier but I had organised someone to meet it the day later. Excellent quick service but just better management of delivery would make me even more positive! But I would definitely use you again in a flash. Cheers.

Monday March 5, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ andrew eldridge

Monday March 5, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Bran Bastalic

Very happy, competitive price, very easy to order on web site, wouldn't bother looking anywhere else

Monday March 5, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Julian Philippe

Good service. Awaiting return email on query on price.

Sunday March 4, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Frank Habraken

The young lady in Your Fyshwick office was extremely helpful and helped to get through the nuances of the website as well as organise for us to pickup some of our order early.
I commend her a on great customer service

Saturday March 3, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Michael Gyler

I could not believe how quick the order was sent to us, & how easy the process experience was.

Tuesday February 27, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Imre Zsido

The only issue was with the delivery. Your staff told me that that delivery will be on Monday the 12th of February but the delivery was completed on the Friday the 9th of February. luckily we were home because nobody called us pre delivery. Hope , a bit of more coordination would be better for the company.

Saturday February 24, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ John Mayne

Your website was easy to navigate and the product information was linked and available.
Delivery was earlier than was predicted which was great. A minor thing - it appeared the detailed drop off instructions didn’t get to the delivery docket. In this case it didn’t matter. We are very satisfied

Monday February 19, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Greg Richardson

Goods arrived a day earlier than estimated. Not a problem per se, but update to tracking details would have been good to arrange for someone to be at home to receive

Monday February 19, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Johnny Mrljak

Sunday February 18, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ brand hooijer

Thursday February 15, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ Arthur Haddad

Delivery driver was exceptional - very helpful!

Thursday February 15, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Gary Monaghan

Wednesday February 14, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ James Haas

Wonderful website, made ordering EXACTLY what I wanted so simple. Delivery was on time and at a fantastic price!

Will definitely recommend to others!

Tuesday February 13, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ricardo Alberto

Very easy process and quick turnaround. When the delivery was made initially with some laser lite panels in the wrong colour, there was no visibility of what happens next. Delivery guys were great, and when I called the office to confirm re-delivery they were very responsive.

Sunday February 11, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Udara Fernando

Sunday February 11, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ John Murray

Great service - so easy to order, price is competitive and delivery was within 2 business days. Many thanks

Friday February 9, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Jim Munro

The people at Justrite were excellent to deal with keeping me informed at all times. There was a problem with the delivery people as they had truck and forklift issues. These things happen and i don't blame Justrite for them but it did take a few extra days to get the goods. That said the goods were delivered and left where i asked and i am happy with them.

Thursday February 8, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Michael Vandersluys

Everything was supplied correctly and delivered the day i had requested thank you. Michael

Wednesday February 7, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ David Coleman

Excellent service. Prompt delivery and very professional. Would not hesitate to purchase from Just-rite again.

Monday February 5, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Robert Mattinson

Easy to do business with, roofing cut to the correct length and delivered in a timely manner.

Monday February 5, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Russell Kremser

Wednesday January 31, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Jacob Alex

Wednesday January 31, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Vicky Pen

Fantastic customer service! very happy with Peter's help.

Monday January 29, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ monica cobeng

great prices and fast service

Friday January 26, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ Joe Mifsud

Great service with prompt delivery. Not many companies operate this way. Keep it up.

Friday January 26, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Nicholas Morabito

Great experience all round. A very huge thanks.

Friday January 26, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Tim Heath

I did think I would have received a trade discount for a builders Licence and/or ABN. But overall very easy to use and clear.

Thursday January 25, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Richard Huminski

Tuesday January 23, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Colin Draper

Saturday January 20, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Lawrence Pinder

Delivery arrived before I received notification via sms that it would be delivered. Wasn't an issue as I was home but very pleased with the whole process between placement of the order and delivery. Thank you. Wouldn't hesitate to use your service again.

Monday January 15, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Kim Best

Sunday January 14, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Martin Grabert

Thursday January 11, 2018 - QLD
★★★★☆ jack yan

would be good if u can ring us a day before delivery

Thursday January 11, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Craig Williams

Easy to order and super quick delivery.

Tuesday January 9, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Shannon Armstrong

Your customer service agent did a great job finding the right insulation for me. Thanks

Monday December 25, 2017 - ACT
★★★☆☆ RICHARD VANDELOO

Website does not allow 1 piece of Laserlite 3000 to be cut more than once.

This was resolved via a Note in the online-order, and a telephone call from just-rite staff member to clarify what was meant by the Note. So, not sure if this can be fixed without a substantial IT cost. The order example was: 4 x 1.4m pieces to be cut from 2 x 3.0m standard lengths.

Delivery was prompt which was appreciated, as the old laserlite can be replaced over the Christmas - New year break.

Thursday December 21, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Justin Bishop

Really fast delivery and such an easy process.

Tuesday December 19, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Catherine Croese

Monday December 18, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Anthony Gerada

Wednesday December 13, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Matt Miller

Monday December 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Brian Pallister

Monday December 11, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Kevin Lane

Friday December 8, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Nathan Holland

Wednesday December 6, 2017 - QLD
★★★★☆ Phillipa Good

The delivery arrived in warehouse in 48 hours but the shipping tracking info wasn’t updated since the day of the order so I had to call to chase it up, otherwise, great!

Wednesday December 6, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Graham Van Der Meulen

Tuesday December 5, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Lucas Armytage

Friday December 1, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Jason Dyball

It was so much cheaper than any other retail store. I would highly recommend your site to anyone who has a need for your products

Wednesday November 29, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ arthur belthikiotis

Tuesday November 28, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Paresh Gohel

Monday November 27, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Tom Proudfoot

Good Packaging and Fast Delivery

Monday November 27, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Tuan Tran

Well designed and efficient system, staff are friendly and helpful.

Thursday November 23, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Chris Nelsen

Fantastic prompt service. Second time we’ve used it.

Tuesday November 21, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Eric Ng

Monday November 13, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ David Bull

An excellent website and delivery service, plus a remarkable friendly and helpful delivery driver.

As it is still a week until the product is installed, I am yet to comment on its correctness (in sheet numbers) or its condition (due to its plastic wrapping).

Monday November 13, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Darryl Askew

Friday November 10, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Keira Bennell

Monday November 6, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Kiron Barnden

Great website and easy to find products required at a great price. Very good communication as well as prompt delivery.

Tuesday October 31, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Michael Huebner

Everything was as it should be smooth transaction, with fast delivery at a fair price
Delivery direct from supplier was A+++. as well which is somewhat out of your control
Recommended Store no matter where you are

Monday October 30, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Errol Killalea

Thursday October 26, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Jason Marty

Tuesday October 24, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ KRISTIAN HUNDAHL

DELIVERY WAS A DAY EARLY WHICH WAS BRILLANT BEING SOME DISTANCE AWAY FROM MELBOURNE EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL ROUND

Monday October 23, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Miodrag Jovanovic

The website is very 90's, looks like it was created for computers with slow connection speeds.
Overall appearance - it is too busy, ie too much information on a single page.
Navigation is simple and would certainly benefit from more in-depth filtering of the products

Thursday October 19, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Michael Burden

Thursday October 19, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Marcel Vogt

Monday October 16, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Graeme Dewhurst

Thank you, your price was right , delivery cost was low and it was delivered quickly

Saturday October 14, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Craig Hawkins

Very efficient service, I ordered on Friday and received in Sydney on Monday. Fantastic and very competitive prices.

Friday October 6, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Bruce Bowen

Requested 2 twinwall sheets to be cut down to size (free service), but they weren't. Luckily I discovered it's quite easy to cut them, and that I had a jigsaw for the job. Shipping and delivery was a quick turnaround.

Wednesday October 4, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Jeremy Roach

Monday October 2, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Alan Jenkins

From the only phone call I had to make, thru to ordering online and paying it was all very easy and a satisfying experience. The delivery was fast (next day), and the delivery driver was courteous and pleasant.

Friday September 15, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ Jim Davidson

Good fast service

Friday September 15, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Andrew Hepburn

Would have liked the tracking to give an indicative delivery time so i didn't have to take whole day off work waiting for the delivery.

Tuesday September 12, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Mark Shearwood

Great follow-up, and information relating to delivery.

Monday September 11, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Damien Obst

This was a very smooth transaction. Ordered online all items required including a specific cut length, delivery was made made within 3 days of order. Thanks

Monday September 11, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Mark Dempsey

Couldnt be happier with product price and service.

Tuesday September 5, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Daniel Lukic

Very prompt service!

Monday September 4, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Peter Cuffley

Thank you for the prompt service. Our builder was very surprised at how fast it came.

Friday September 1, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ David Green

Was not happy that I was unable to order online I was not able to get a price online after putting in my postcode. The website did not bring back a price

Friday September 1, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Matt Hopkins

Easy to deal with

Monday August 28, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Christopher Leggett

Sunday August 27, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Mathieu Gielen

Great service, online ordering was a smooth transaction.
I use Just Right to order a lot of material for our company and highly recommend.

Thursday August 24, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ John Phipps

Monday August 21, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Camron Edney

website very easy to navigate, service fast and delivery team very profecional

Sunday August 20, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Ayssor Joukhador

Sunday August 20, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Michael Hough

Saturday August 19, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ David James

Ordered Thursday in Cooma, delivered 9 am Friday from Canberra. Currently being installed as I type.

Wednesday August 16, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Michael Brown

I received a sms saying the product was available for pick up from warehouse. Upon arriving at warehouse was told by manager that they don't have any in stock and wont until following week. I rang Justrite as a form of constructive feedback that there was something wrong with their notification system. Upon re-checking they agreed that the sms should not have been sent and that there was no stock. They were unable to explain why this happened. I am not negative about Justrite and in real life some things do happen. Hopefully, Justrite will put in place a mechanism to ensure that any sms they send to customers are correct. Nothing worse than the customer, based on the sms, taking time off work to get to a warehouse only to be told none in stock. The Justrite lady I spoke to was very pleasant and apologised. Am hoping to pick up product in next day or two. Then can review product. Despite the sms experience, overall my feedback is positive.

Wednesday August 16, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Trevor Lynch-Whild

Friday August 11, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Les Climo

Easy to use website and immediate response to order. Kept up to date with delivery and order status. Received a follow up email advising date of delivery. Delivery arrived on morning of date provided by experienced and friendly courier. Price was the best I could find for such a high profile product such as Bradford Optimo underfloor insulation. Thanks for the great service.

Friday August 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ John Burns

Easy to order and pickup from local delivery warehouse was great.

Monday August 7, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Rebecca Smith

Wednesday August 2, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Colin Schurgott

Excellent service. Thanks again. Colin S

Wednesday August 2, 2017 - SA
★★★★☆ John Christophersen

Great service and very fast turnaround. Will definitely be back

Monday July 31, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Jason Montero

Monday July 31, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ John Kelly

Monday July 31, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Scott Bird

Friday July 28, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Kylie Torrens

Thursday July 27, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Paula Mooney

I have used just rite a few times in the last 3 years and have found them to be really helpful when I needed a delivery in a hurry. I have spoken to Peter on the phone and he has being excellent to deal with. Will definatly use them again and would have no problem recommending them to anymore

Thursday July 27, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Shah Hossain

Very reliable, helpful, cooperative, very good customer service, met my requirements. Did not like the extra $22.00 charge for every order. This could be waived after $300-$400 worth of purchase.

Monday July 24, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Patrick Fallon

Friday July 21, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Geoff Sims

Thanks for altering the order after my rethink of requirements

Friday July 21, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Graeme Eva

ETA was a day earlier than the actual delivery day. The person I spoke to at your office was extremely friendly and was able to find out the correct delivery day. Excellent customer relations.

Thursday July 20, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Neale Gallagher

Thursday July 20, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ John Kelly

Great service and great prices.

Thursday July 20, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ John Collins

Clearly navigable website; responsive and knowledgable phone enquiry service; efficient and proactive self-collection facility. Full transaction completed from phone enquiry, online order submission to timely product collection in less than 60-minutes (including my travel time). Entirely satisfied & highly recommended.

Thursday July 20, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Mark Van Deursen

Wednesday July 19, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Jennifer Sweeney

Excellent service thankyou

Tuesday July 18, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Liarne Canning

Tuesday July 18, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ soliman hanna

Monday July 17, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Barry Walsh

Friday July 14, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ben Davies

Friday July 14, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Colin Schurgott

Great service and informed me when delivery was due.

Tuesday July 11, 2017 - SA
★★★★☆ Dean Mostyn

Delivery driver was given house number 9 instead of 96. Luckily he called before leaving the items in front of the garage like he was instructed on the order. Other than that no problems

Monday July 10, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Lochlan Veale

Was very easy order and delivery was fast and came quickly.

Monday July 10, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ CRAIG WILLIAMSON

Overall very good but the delivery was later than expected.

Sunday July 9, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Dustin Gentele

Wednesday July 5, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Adrian Pfoeffer

Tuesday July 4, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Nigel rigby

Simple to use website, quick delivery and the contractor followed instructions on where to leave the sheets..... awesome!

Monday July 3, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ PAULA MOONEY