Press Esc to close
Loading....

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ Mostafa Ahmed

Very fast delivery. Originally I made the order for the same product at Bunnings, a week later they called they cannot provide the product. So I then ordered through JustRite, product was CHEAPER, in stock and very fast delivery within almost 2 days. Very impressed and happy.

Monday July 16, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Alan Didsbury

Excellent price. Delivered on time andin good condition

Monday July 16, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Matthew Cooke

Sunday July 15, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ David Gazzard

Sunday July 15, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Peter Shorten

Monday July 9, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Ravi Kiran

Wednesday July 4, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ michael archbold

Good service and delivery.
Now for the hard part.
Thanks.

Friday June 29, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Wayne Lloyd

Wednesday June 27, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Trevor Murray

Seems all good, but I haven't installed as yet. A few initial problems due to product not being on your website even though it was there a little while ago. Lee very helpful.

Monday June 25, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Tim Dungey

Very speedy service. Product was as expected. Delivery without hassle.

Friday June 22, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Paul Murray

Thursday June 21, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Terry Wootton

very impressed with the delivery time, others stated 7 to 10 days and you guys got the skylight to me in 2 days, thank you

Tuesday June 19, 2018 - QLD
★★★★☆ Margaret Scarlett

Tuesday June 19, 2018 - QLD
★★★★☆ John Battersby

Shipping prices for long products and rural properties needs to be made crystal clear before purchase

Tuesday June 19, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ Claudio Pighini

Requested you guys call me 24 hours before delivery,
Driver called me when he was outside the gate, on site

Wasn't happy!!!
Everything else perfect!!!

Monday June 18, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ joe gauci

Thursday June 14, 2018 - WA
★★★★☆ Guiseppe Graziano

being hit up for another $22 when adding an extra bag of insulation to an order before it was processed was a bit rough. A little discretion to waive this would go a long way to getting 5 stars across the board.

Wednesday June 13, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Brad Taylor

Wednesday June 13, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Greg Burns

The description for our product was truncated which caused confusion. Otherwise a great experience.

Tuesday June 12, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Ajay Dabke

Everything was excellent. Only improvement needed is that company should convey contact details of the courier guy.

Tuesday June 12, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ NEIL HAWKES

Should have known about Just Rite earlier.

Thursday June 7, 2018 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Tom Hennessy

Overall excellent the only room for improvement is that I couldn't see a space for delivery instructions when I ordered the window. Fortunately your service desk phoned me on a query & I left a verbal message.

Wednesday June 6, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Ajay Dabke

Liked the service. Received delivery just next day of purchase. Best practice for delivery would be giving contact details of couriers, so that the delivery time can be well managed.

Wednesday June 6, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Danny Bettay

Service was great! the products were relatively easy to find on the website and the added instructional videos and advice was a great touch and very useful!

Wednesday June 6, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ Jonathan Lazar

The courier was very helpful and appreciate making the delivery on short notice

Thanks again

Tuesday June 5, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ simon shill

All around positive experience. Product is as described. Shipping notifications were accurate and driver communication was as requested.

Monday June 4, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Hugh Bateup

Delivery was unable to be tracked. Thankfully staff provided great backup and were able to. Extremely helpful.

Saturday June 2, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Clive Harrison

Wednesday May 30, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Stephen Lew

Great, Thank you - Fast delivery, quality product

Monday May 28, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Andrew Brown

Thursday May 24, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Bev Halsall

Website was easy to use. Saving the order for later was very handy although tricky to then add further items. Phone service wasn't that helpful as I wanted product recommendation/comparison and was just told one brand name with no reasoning.
Would definitely use your website again.

Wednesday May 23, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Andre Potappel

Instructions for Velux were initially a bit confusing but worked out in the end.

Tuesday May 22, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Jim Bastock

Tuesday May 22, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Anna Yuldasheva

Tuesday May 22, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ ROBERT HORVAT

Sunday May 20, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Ruth Berger

Next day delivery excellent. Easy to find products and prices on website. Stressfree purchase.

Wednesday May 16, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Paul Quill

The lady who answered the phone was very helpful - she followed up my order and even called back within the timeframe she said she would - thank you!

Wednesday May 16, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Matthew Peck

Tuesday May 15, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Juha Kamppi

Prompt delivery and arrived earlier than expected.

Tuesday May 15, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Pauline Runting

The pick up site was difficult to locate. It is a building located at the end of the lane. Also I was looking for signage that would read 'Justrite' but it was 'Bradford' I should have been looking for. May some co-signage would be more helpful and some detail in the pick up instructions. Staff at the site were very helpful. No fault there. Thank you

Monday May 14, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ John Beard

Delivery was on the date notified this time.
It is difficult to have delivery on a day that no one is on site.

Thursday May 10, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Joshua Brassington

Great Service

Monday May 7, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Julie-Anne Mazzucchelli

Monday April 30, 2018 - WA
★★★★★ Gary Swadling

I could not fult this service, easy website to follow, l liked being able to save my order and go back to it later.
Delivery was super fast also, website said to allow three days, the goods come in two.
Will definately use this site again.

Friday April 27, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ ALAN HIGGINS

Wednesday April 11, 2018 - TAS
★★★★☆ john Campbell

Great service, faster than expected delivery.

Monday April 9, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Cindy Phillips

Excellent customer service - assisted me with the queries I had and helped put my order through. Order arrived within a couple of days. Cheapest prices I could find.

Tuesday April 3, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Adam Peczkowski

Super fast delivery and phone support was very helpful. What more could I ask? Very happy thanks!

Wednesday March 21, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ian Williamson

The only hitch was having a Sydney delivery address which wouldn’t automatically give a quote for delivery.
It was easy sorted out.

Thursday March 15, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Murray Gordon

Wednesday March 14, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Trevor Murray

Very happy with the product and delivery. At a builders suggesting I had put a retractable canvas awning up over a small verandah deck, over about 5 years that awning cost me about $2000. I replaced this with twin wall lexcen sheet over a timber frame for about $600 which I should have done in the first place and saved myself money, time and stress. Excellent product and service, good on you.

Monday March 12, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Jo Cornwell

Super fast delivery!!! One day earlier than expected!
Awesome service.
My only issue (and it may have just been me!) I thought I ordered ‘clear’ sheeting only to find it is ‘frosted’ not an issue for our location however just to let others be aware.
Will definitely order again need be!!
Thanks

Friday March 9, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Peter Noonan

Tuesday March 6, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Tony Carmody

Tuesday March 6, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ Grahame Kershaw

Tuesday March 6, 2018 - TAS
★★★★☆ Aaron Martin

Better comms around delivery would be good, was great to get delivery a day earlier but I had organised someone to meet it the day later. Excellent quick service but just better management of delivery would make me even more positive! But I would definitely use you again in a flash. Cheers.

Monday March 5, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ andrew eldridge

Monday March 5, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Bran Bastalic

Very happy, competitive price, very easy to order on web site, wouldn't bother looking anywhere else

Monday March 5, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Julian Philippe

Good service. Awaiting return email on query on price.

Sunday March 4, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Frank Habraken

The young lady in Your Fyshwick office was extremely helpful and helped to get through the nuances of the website as well as organise for us to pickup some of our order early.
I commend her a on great customer service

Saturday March 3, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Michael Gyler

I could not believe how quick the order was sent to us, & how easy the process experience was.

Tuesday February 27, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Imre Zsido

The only issue was with the delivery. Your staff told me that that delivery will be on Monday the 12th of February but the delivery was completed on the Friday the 9th of February. luckily we were home because nobody called us pre delivery. Hope , a bit of more coordination would be better for the company.

Saturday February 24, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ John Mayne

Your website was easy to navigate and the product information was linked and available.
Delivery was earlier than was predicted which was great. A minor thing - it appeared the detailed drop off instructions didn’t get to the delivery docket. In this case it didn’t matter. We are very satisfied

Monday February 19, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Greg Richardson

Goods arrived a day earlier than estimated. Not a problem per se, but update to tracking details would have been good to arrange for someone to be at home to receive

Monday February 19, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Johnny Mrljak

Sunday February 18, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ brand hooijer

Thursday February 15, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ Arthur Haddad

Delivery driver was exceptional - very helpful!

Thursday February 15, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Gary Monaghan

Wednesday February 14, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ James Haas

Wonderful website, made ordering EXACTLY what I wanted so simple. Delivery was on time and at a fantastic price!

Will definitely recommend to others!

Tuesday February 13, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ricardo Alberto

Very easy process and quick turnaround. When the delivery was made initially with some laser lite panels in the wrong colour, there was no visibility of what happens next. Delivery guys were great, and when I called the office to confirm re-delivery they were very responsive.

Sunday February 11, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Udara Fernando

Sunday February 11, 2018 - ACT
★★★★★ John Murray

Great service - so easy to order, price is competitive and delivery was within 2 business days. Many thanks

Friday February 9, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Jim Munro

The people at Justrite were excellent to deal with keeping me informed at all times. There was a problem with the delivery people as they had truck and forklift issues. These things happen and i don't blame Justrite for them but it did take a few extra days to get the goods. That said the goods were delivered and left where i asked and i am happy with them.

Thursday February 8, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Michael Vandersluys

Everything was supplied correctly and delivered the day i had requested thank you. Michael

Wednesday February 7, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ David Coleman

Excellent service. Prompt delivery and very professional. Would not hesitate to purchase from Just-rite again.

Monday February 5, 2018 - ACT
★★★★☆ Robert Mattinson

Easy to do business with, roofing cut to the correct length and delivered in a timely manner.

Monday February 5, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Russell Kremser

Wednesday January 31, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Jacob Alex

Wednesday January 31, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Vicky Pen

Fantastic customer service! very happy with Peter's help.

Monday January 29, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ monica cobeng

great prices and fast service

Friday January 26, 2018 - QLD
★★★★★ Joe Mifsud

Great service with prompt delivery. Not many companies operate this way. Keep it up.

Friday January 26, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Nicholas Morabito

Great experience all round. A very huge thanks.

Friday January 26, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Tim Heath

I did think I would have received a trade discount for a builders Licence and/or ABN. But overall very easy to use and clear.

Thursday January 25, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Richard Huminski

Tuesday January 23, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Colin Draper

Saturday January 20, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Lawrence Pinder

Delivery arrived before I received notification via sms that it would be delivered. Wasn't an issue as I was home but very pleased with the whole process between placement of the order and delivery. Thank you. Wouldn't hesitate to use your service again.

Monday January 15, 2018 - VIC
★★★★☆ Kim Best

Sunday January 14, 2018 - NSW
★★★★★ Martin Grabert

Thursday January 11, 2018 - QLD
★★★★☆ jack yan

would be good if u can ring us a day before delivery

Thursday January 11, 2018 - VIC
★★★★★ Craig Williams

Easy to order and super quick delivery.

Tuesday January 9, 2018 - NSW
★★★★☆ Shannon Armstrong

Your customer service agent did a great job finding the right insulation for me. Thanks

Monday December 25, 2017 - ACT
★★★☆☆ RICHARD VANDELOO

Website does not allow 1 piece of Laserlite 3000 to be cut more than once.

This was resolved via a Note in the online-order, and a telephone call from just-rite staff member to clarify what was meant by the Note. So, not sure if this can be fixed without a substantial IT cost. The order example was: 4 x 1.4m pieces to be cut from 2 x 3.0m standard lengths.

Delivery was prompt which was appreciated, as the old laserlite can be replaced over the Christmas - New year break.

Thursday December 21, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Justin Bishop

Really fast delivery and such an easy process.

Tuesday December 19, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Catherine Croese

Monday December 18, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Anthony Gerada

Wednesday December 13, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Matt Miller

Monday December 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Brian Pallister

Monday December 11, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Kevin Lane

Friday December 8, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Nathan Holland

Wednesday December 6, 2017 - QLD
★★★★☆ Phillipa Good

The delivery arrived in warehouse in 48 hours but the shipping tracking info wasn’t updated since the day of the order so I had to call to chase it up, otherwise, great!

Wednesday December 6, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Graham Van Der Meulen

Tuesday December 5, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Lucas Armytage

Friday December 1, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Jason Dyball

It was so much cheaper than any other retail store. I would highly recommend your site to anyone who has a need for your products

Wednesday November 29, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ arthur belthikiotis

Tuesday November 28, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Paresh Gohel

Monday November 27, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Tom Proudfoot

Good Packaging and Fast Delivery

Monday November 27, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Tuan Tran

Well designed and efficient system, staff are friendly and helpful.

Thursday November 23, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Chris Nelsen

Fantastic prompt service. Second time we’ve used it.

Tuesday November 21, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Eric Ng

Monday November 13, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ David Bull

An excellent website and delivery service, plus a remarkable friendly and helpful delivery driver.

As it is still a week until the product is installed, I am yet to comment on its correctness (in sheet numbers) or its condition (due to its plastic wrapping).

Monday November 13, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Darryl Askew

Friday November 10, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Keira Bennell

Monday November 6, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Kiron Barnden

Great website and easy to find products required at a great price. Very good communication as well as prompt delivery.

Tuesday October 31, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Michael Huebner

Everything was as it should be smooth transaction, with fast delivery at a fair price
Delivery direct from supplier was A+++. as well which is somewhat out of your control
Recommended Store no matter where you are

Monday October 30, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Errol Killalea

Thursday October 26, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Jason Marty

Tuesday October 24, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ KRISTIAN HUNDAHL

DELIVERY WAS A DAY EARLY WHICH WAS BRILLANT BEING SOME DISTANCE AWAY FROM MELBOURNE EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL ROUND

Monday October 23, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Miodrag Jovanovic

The website is very 90's, looks like it was created for computers with slow connection speeds.
Overall appearance - it is too busy, ie too much information on a single page.
Navigation is simple and would certainly benefit from more in-depth filtering of the products

Thursday October 19, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Michael Burden

Thursday October 19, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Marcel Vogt

Monday October 16, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Graeme Dewhurst

Thank you, your price was right , delivery cost was low and it was delivered quickly

Saturday October 14, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Craig Hawkins

Very efficient service, I ordered on Friday and received in Sydney on Monday. Fantastic and very competitive prices.

Friday October 6, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Bruce Bowen

Requested 2 twinwall sheets to be cut down to size (free service), but they weren't. Luckily I discovered it's quite easy to cut them, and that I had a jigsaw for the job. Shipping and delivery was a quick turnaround.

Wednesday October 4, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Jeremy Roach

Monday October 2, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Alan Jenkins

From the only phone call I had to make, thru to ordering online and paying it was all very easy and a satisfying experience. The delivery was fast (next day), and the delivery driver was courteous and pleasant.

Friday September 15, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ Jim Davidson

Good fast service

Friday September 15, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Andrew Hepburn

Would have liked the tracking to give an indicative delivery time so i didn't have to take whole day off work waiting for the delivery.

Tuesday September 12, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Mark Shearwood

Great follow-up, and information relating to delivery.

Monday September 11, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Damien Obst

This was a very smooth transaction. Ordered online all items required including a specific cut length, delivery was made made within 3 days of order. Thanks

Monday September 11, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Mark Dempsey

Couldnt be happier with product price and service.

Tuesday September 5, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Daniel Lukic

Very prompt service!

Monday September 4, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Peter Cuffley

Thank you for the prompt service. Our builder was very surprised at how fast it came.

Friday September 1, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ David Green

Was not happy that I was unable to order online I was not able to get a price online after putting in my postcode. The website did not bring back a price

Friday September 1, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Matt Hopkins

Easy to deal with

Monday August 28, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Christopher Leggett

Sunday August 27, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Mathieu Gielen

Great service, online ordering was a smooth transaction.
I use Just Right to order a lot of material for our company and highly recommend.

Thursday August 24, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ John Phipps

Monday August 21, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Camron Edney

website very easy to navigate, service fast and delivery team very profecional

Sunday August 20, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Ayssor Joukhador

Sunday August 20, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Michael Hough

Saturday August 19, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ David James

Ordered Thursday in Cooma, delivered 9 am Friday from Canberra. Currently being installed as I type.

Wednesday August 16, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Michael Brown

I received a sms saying the product was available for pick up from warehouse. Upon arriving at warehouse was told by manager that they don't have any in stock and wont until following week. I rang Justrite as a form of constructive feedback that there was something wrong with their notification system. Upon re-checking they agreed that the sms should not have been sent and that there was no stock. They were unable to explain why this happened. I am not negative about Justrite and in real life some things do happen. Hopefully, Justrite will put in place a mechanism to ensure that any sms they send to customers are correct. Nothing worse than the customer, based on the sms, taking time off work to get to a warehouse only to be told none in stock. The Justrite lady I spoke to was very pleasant and apologised. Am hoping to pick up product in next day or two. Then can review product. Despite the sms experience, overall my feedback is positive.

Wednesday August 16, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Trevor Lynch-Whild

Friday August 11, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Les Climo

Easy to use website and immediate response to order. Kept up to date with delivery and order status. Received a follow up email advising date of delivery. Delivery arrived on morning of date provided by experienced and friendly courier. Price was the best I could find for such a high profile product such as Bradford Optimo underfloor insulation. Thanks for the great service.

Friday August 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ John Burns

Easy to order and pickup from local delivery warehouse was great.

Monday August 7, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Rebecca Smith

Wednesday August 2, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Colin Schurgott

Excellent service. Thanks again. Colin S

Wednesday August 2, 2017 - SA
★★★★☆ John Christophersen

Great service and very fast turnaround. Will definitely be back

Monday July 31, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Jason Montero

Monday July 31, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ John Kelly

Monday July 31, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Scott Bird

Friday July 28, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Kylie Torrens

Thursday July 27, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Paula Mooney

I have used just rite a few times in the last 3 years and have found them to be really helpful when I needed a delivery in a hurry. I have spoken to Peter on the phone and he has being excellent to deal with. Will definatly use them again and would have no problem recommending them to anymore

Thursday July 27, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Shah Hossain

Very reliable, helpful, cooperative, very good customer service, met my requirements. Did not like the extra $22.00 charge for every order. This could be waived after $300-$400 worth of purchase.

Monday July 24, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Patrick Fallon

Friday July 21, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Geoff Sims

Thanks for altering the order after my rethink of requirements

Friday July 21, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Graeme Eva

ETA was a day earlier than the actual delivery day. The person I spoke to at your office was extremely friendly and was able to find out the correct delivery day. Excellent customer relations.

Thursday July 20, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Neale Gallagher

Thursday July 20, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ John Kelly

Great service and great prices.

Thursday July 20, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ John Collins

Clearly navigable website; responsive and knowledgable phone enquiry service; efficient and proactive self-collection facility. Full transaction completed from phone enquiry, online order submission to timely product collection in less than 60-minutes (including my travel time). Entirely satisfied & highly recommended.

Thursday July 20, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Mark Van Deursen

Wednesday July 19, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Jennifer Sweeney

Excellent service thankyou

Tuesday July 18, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Liarne Canning

Tuesday July 18, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ soliman hanna

Monday July 17, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Barry Walsh

Friday July 14, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ben Davies

Friday July 14, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Colin Schurgott

Great service and informed me when delivery was due.

Tuesday July 11, 2017 - SA
★★★★☆ Dean Mostyn

Delivery driver was given house number 9 instead of 96. Luckily he called before leaving the items in front of the garage like he was instructed on the order. Other than that no problems

Monday July 10, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Lochlan Veale

Was very easy order and delivery was fast and came quickly.

Monday July 10, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ CRAIG WILLIAMSON

Overall very good but the delivery was later than expected.

Sunday July 9, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Dustin Gentele

Wednesday July 5, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Adrian Pfoeffer

Tuesday July 4, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Nigel rigby

Simple to use website, quick delivery and the contractor followed instructions on where to leave the sheets..... awesome!

Monday July 3, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ PAULA MOONEY

Very fast delivery and helpful sales person Peter.

Saturday July 1, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Dennis White

Friday June 30, 2017 - QLD
★★★☆☆ Linda Lin

My order put through on 19/6. Next day, the supplier company Foamex called me to tell that they need 10 working days to get the stock ready for delivery. I asked if the stock ready, please inform me the delivery date. Since then there is no more information coming until yesterday, 29/6, I got phone call from the delivery driver to tell me that the truck has arrived in front of my house at 11:30am, and I was working in the place 10 km away from my home. I have to rush to go back home, but driver has left. I called the company, and driver. Finally, the driver came back unload the Polystyrene Sheets to my garage. I am happy with driver, but I have to say that the company who organise the delivery is not good enough to do the job. If he simply to sent me a text message, the procedure will be much more smooth. Thank you.

Friday June 30, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Tijana Delov

Very efficient service

Tuesday June 20, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Rebecca Smith

I did my order at 6am and my product was delivered at 2.30 the very same day, very impressed with service. Thank you

Thursday June 15, 2017 - QLD
★★★★☆ Paul Rickard

Hi, Thanks for your excellent and prompt service. My only concern with the website was figuring out how to navigate to ceiling insulation. Figured it out in the end but took a bit of looking to find how to limit my search to a particular type of insulation. Hope this helps!

Wednesday June 14, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Robert Vider

Brilliant products and service. My go to online retailer for all things roofing and glazing.

Tuesday June 13, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Paul Harrison

Tuesday June 13, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Barry Sawyers

I found everything so easy right down to the delivery, will keep you in my book when I need you again, thank you..

Friday June 9, 2017 - SA
★★★★★ Hank Coppus

Friday June 9, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Mark Bennett

Made my order over the weekend and received it on the Tuesday, very happy

Tuesday June 6, 2017 - WA
★★★★☆ Noel Rue

Great service and price will use again

Sunday June 4, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Edgar Sharp

Easy & cheap. Will use again.

Friday June 2, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Rudino Salleh

Hi,
Its been a pleasure doing business with you.
I'll be back.
Thanks,
Rudi

Monday May 29, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Bruce Plummer

Good pricing and quick delivery for genuine brand name product.

Sunday May 28, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ CON KILIAS

Great service - order placed and next day truckload of goods delivered. Delivery guys attitude was pretty ordinary but would use website again.

Wednesday May 24, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ ANTHONY GATES

all good thankyou

Monday May 22, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Mike Howell

Great service.

Thursday May 18, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Brett Lind

Keep up the good work

Wednesday May 17, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Katie Tsyplakov

Great product! Cheapest prices!

Wednesday May 17, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Barry Fialkov

cheap. efficient, easy to order and quick to deliver.
Just what you want from an e-supplier

Tuesday May 16, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Anthony Gerada

great service, will buy again. Unfortunately as I haven't finished the job, I can't write a review

Tuesday May 16, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Mark Hunter

Well done Justrite, cheaper than Bunnings and delivered on time. Product was easy to work with and will now benefit our house in all aspects.
Cheers

Sunday May 14, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Graham Knight

Price of the insulation was good but I thought the $92 delivery fee was a bit high considering they were delivered to me at Northcove Road Long Beach from Tattam's warehouse in Batemans Bay.

Friday May 12, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Dieter Herrmann

Thursday May 11, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ John Veldums

Monday May 8, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ stuart scotland

Thursday May 4, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Chris Goodman

goods arrived quickly, no problems.

Wednesday May 3, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Robyn Pogmore

Tuesday May 2, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Don Riley

Excellent Service and very prompt delivery. Thank you very much.

Saturday April 22, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Tomas Gibbs

Thursday April 20, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Brendan P

Very good quick to deliver. We also found the phone service helpful before we placed the order. Was easy to do.
Thankyou

Wednesday April 19, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Graeme Baker

Mulford Plastic/ Laserlite were confused with what they were supplying and where it was to be delivered.
They misplaced the order and remade it within 30 minutes (which was impressive). However, I found the original order near the entrance when I walked in to pick-up.
They also had no signage to indicate they were at the address.

Tuesday April 18, 2017 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Jim Kennett

I was not able to find the Bradford Optimo R2.5 x 90mm thick batts via the 'Buy Online' link: http://www.bradfordinsulation.com.au/home-insulation/floor/optimo-underfloor-insulation/buy-online#current
I found them basically by accident via the following link: https://www.justritestore.com.au/home/insulation/insulation-batts-for-sale-online-bradford-fletchers-tontine-earth-wool/underfloor-batts/bradford/

Monday April 17, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Tim McRae

Thursday April 13, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ DANA STEDDY

My order was pending for some reason but no one contacted me about it and when I thought it was in the delivery process, it wasn't. I had to call and give my payment details again. Delivery isn't 2-3 to Perth, change it to 4-5 days.

Thursday April 13, 2017 - WA
★★★★☆ Scott Clare

Wednesday April 12, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Barry Reid

Delivery details were not accurate at all

Wednesday April 12, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Nathan Willcocks

Very good service allround !

Tuesday April 11, 2017 - WA
★★★★☆ Edward Weber

Tuesday April 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Michael Di Ramio

Tuesday April 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ William Gemmell

Monday April 10, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ GWEN MITCHELL

Thank you for the excellent service. I found everyone I dealt with really helpful and pleasant and I am a very happy customer.

Tuesday April 4, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Sandra Campbell

Monday April 3, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Robert Basic

I left instructions to deliver on Friday and was delivered on the Tuesday prior. Otherwise 5 stars

Monday April 3, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Daniel Neyland

Monday April 3, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Kevin Byrne

Friday March 31, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Heath Moore

Cheap, Easy navigation on the website, delivery was on the day at 8:00am which was helpful. No complaints. I would use the service again.

Thursday March 30, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Graeme Sansom

Service as was previous transaction simple, effective and cost effective.
Staff at pick up very friendly and helpful.
Thanks again for efficient service

Thursday March 30, 2017 - VIC
★★★☆☆ Tim O'Brien

Wednesday March 29, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Terry Almond

Happy with Service

Tuesday March 28, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ Aaron Jones

Pick-up was ready as planned. The staff member at the Orange pick-up point even helped me load the insulation batts into my trailer. Cannot speak high enough of the customer service that was provided both during the ordering process and pick-up.

Tuesday March 28, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Andrew Phelps

Happy all round.

Monday March 27, 2017 - NSW
★★☆☆☆ Lith Choummanivong

No delivery but picking up a pack of insulation cost me $22 instead of free.

Friday March 24, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Ryan Koll

Thursday March 23, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Michael Parkes

Very happy thankyou

Thursday March 23, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Juha Kamppi

Service and delivery were great. Arrived following morning from order so service was very quick..

Wednesday March 22, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Bruce McLeod

Tuesday March 21, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Terry Almond

Very happy with Service

Tuesday March 14, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ louise oehlers

The only issue was how expensive the postage was, half the cost of my product.

Saturday March 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Kody-Leigh McGlone Homes

Great website to use, I spoke with Lee and he was fantastic! helped me with any questions I had. my delivery came so fast i had no time to even think about when it would be coming!
very reliable. I will deffs be using Just Rite Store again!

Tuesday March 7, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Matthew Axisa

You need to get across to your main supplier that they must read their paperwork about specific delivery instructions. My delivery was scheduled between 9am to 12 noon and to call 1 hour before delivery. The material turned up at 6am and no 1 hour notice. I don't live there so it was a surprise. The delivery docket had these specific notes on them it was just not read by the delivery driver. NO ONE to blame but the driver himself for not reading the instructions but it does give just rite a bad reference over the net with exact same issues.

Reply Management:
Hi Matthew ,
We appreciate your comments. We continuously try to improve our customer service. However freight companies have limited control over their drivers. We therefore specifically state that the drivers will not call before arriving, since most drivers do not read these instructions.

Monday March 6, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Neil Cameron

Very good and prompt delivery from date of order

Friday March 3, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Gary Thomas

Sunday February 26, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Wayne Johnson

I purchased the Laserlight 3000 Ice. It replaced a 15+ year old original Laserlight "Cream".
I must say I'm not impressed with the amount of radiant heat you can feel coming through the new product. It seems it's a downgrade on the original. Not what I was expecting!

Saturday February 25, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Oskar Gaboda

Great communication , out of stock item delivered within days, very fast delivery on in stock item, many thanks

Thursday February 23, 2017 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Allan Murray

The first order on Foamex, they kept us waiting for 45 minutes. Next order we rang first and were out of there in 5 minutes. Perhaps you need to talk to them about service delivery.

Thursday February 23, 2017 - VIC
★★★☆☆ Karl Janzik

Shipping was later than expected on the laserlite,
Purlin Tape didnt show up at all, lost in transit
Was dissapointed to be charged $22 for changing an order of screws. 1 hr after making an online order.
I tried to order over the phone in the first place and was told bluntly to use the website

Wednesday February 22, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Terry harrison

The cost of delivery from the justrite depot to the carrier selected to transport to Bridetown

Monday February 20, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ Ben Claydon

I was phoned prior to delivery and a location and time for drop off was arranged, great job

Wednesday February 15, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Albert Illes

Extremely happy with the service.made two telephone enquirers to your office which provided us with the relevant info and we then ordered on line. Very quick delivery, couldn't believe it. Thank you so much.
Warm Regards
Albert and Irmy Illes

Tuesday February 14, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Brooke Ainsworth

Monday February 13, 2017 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Darren Gould

Saturday February 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Kemal Yakup

Saturday February 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ John Pridham

Friday February 10, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Ian Woodward

Friday February 10, 2017 - TAS
★★★★☆ Richard Smith

Excellent service, price and communication.
Many thanks,
RL Smith

Thursday February 9, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Michael Jacquin

After scouting the better known websites (eg, ebay, gumtree, craigslist, grays online, etc) as well as physical stores (eg, bunnings, etc) for the best prices on ceiling batts, I accidentally came across website for Just Rite Stores and was pleasantly surprised to see that their prices were at least 15% cheaper than their competitors. I placed an order for 21 Bradford R5 bags and it was delivered 3 business days to our place in the Wollongong area. I received a phone call to confirm the delivery date and was able to plan my time accordingly. The delivery was relatively smooth with the delivery guy helping upload our purchase. Accordingly, I have provided a 5-star rating for all but one question on their post-delivery feedback with the reason being that in this day and age of automation, I believe that it should be relatively easy for Just Rite Stores to implement a minor change to their existing processes to be able to give each customer a more accurate heads-up as to the time their delivery is expected to take place. Otherwise, I cannot fault their prices, ease of ordering, information provided, etc and will certainly recommend them to other family relatives and friends who are undertaking renovation projects.

Thursday February 9, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ PETER SCHAEFER

I find that it's best to place the order by phone as sometimes there's options/inclusions/exclusions that are not available through the site, IE: the option to not include flashing when purchasing sky lights.

Wednesday February 8, 2017 - SA
★★★★★ Kevin Duncan

Came quicker than expected.

Wednesday February 8, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Sonya De Garis

From our first enquiries to delivery we have been very impressed by the service provided. Justrite did everything they said they would and their suppliers processed and delivered the insulation very efficiently.

Tuesday February 7, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Rianto Yuwono

The deliver cost of $77 is a bit expensive for a small quantity of 4.8m polycarbonate roof

Wednesday February 1, 2017 - NSW
★★★★☆ Lynette Patman

Loved the prompt and helpful service. We will definitely be back

Tuesday January 31, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Eric Kemp

Monday January 30, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Mark Alves

Monday January 30, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ francis fong

Website is the best in the industry. .i am not a builder and rely only on website to purchase. Your site is easy n great to use.even offer delivery n a very reasonable price..

Friday January 27, 2017 - VIC
★★★☆☆ ROB POWELL

Thursday January 26, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Robert McKellar

Thursday January 26, 2017 - ACT
★★★★☆ Nicola Powell

Tuesday January 24, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Philip Dubbin

Saturday January 21, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Tim Gunn

I read some reviews that complain about items not turning up exactly when they were told they would, people must realise this is not Justritestore,s issue it all comes down to the courier. My items turned up a day earlier and I couldn't be more stoked, these guy rock. The site is easy to use and if you do get stuck call them they are awesome to deal with so helpful. Price is very competitive and they have all the good products, no need to shop around, sit in your chair, order and wait it's just to easy, thanks Justritestore. You have made my life that bit easier
Love your work

Tim Gunn

Thursday January 19, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ debii Chang

Wednesday January 18, 2017 - ACT
★★★☆☆ David Nolan

Whilst the service and website were good, the charge of almost $100 to deliver a small trailer-load about 8 kms was riduiculous, as is the $22 charge to pick goods up from your warehouse. I am not young and am ill and would have picked them up0 from Belconnen for no charge had I been able. Nevertheless the delivery driver was helpful and carried them to the back yard for me.

Wednesday January 18, 2017 - ACT
★★★★★ Philip Dubbin

Absolutely brilliant - ordered Tuesday and delivered Friday!! :-)

Tuesday January 17, 2017 - VIC
★★★★★ Brian Holly

Monday January 16, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ Cameron Hunter

Monday January 16, 2017 - WA
★★★★★ Kim Chan

Monday January 16, 2017 - VIC
★★★★☆ Angela Cameron

I spoke to a lady first to find out if I could pick up in Brisbane. She was very helpful. Then on collection the lady in the office and storeman were great. We brought this product from Bunnings in early 2016 and they no longer stock it. We were lucky to find it again. Thanks

Monday January 16, 2017 - QLD
★★★★★ Kathryn Farr

Csr were very professional and courteous

Saturday January 14, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Colin Peterson

Great service and fast delivery

Friday January 13, 2017 - NSW
★★★★★ Kerron Stark

Wonderful website and service

Friday January 13, 2017 - SA
★★★★☆ Tim Smith

Wednesday January 11, 2017 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Liisa Nurmi

Home delivery is an excellent service and very reasonably priced. However the demands around the delivery were a little unreasonable (if no one is home they will dump at the front door and no one takes responsiblity). I tried to call to get more information about the delivery procerss and the person on the phone was quite abrupt and unhelpful. I decided to proceed anyway as we all have to work sand not being able to provide estimates of delivery date or time is a little hard to manage. I was told the best estimate was Tuesday delivery and the product arrived 4 days early on the Friday and I wasn't home to receive it. Some of the panels were damaged by the way they were packaged (rolled up).
To end on a positive - I am happy with the speed of the delivery and the end result looks great, just a bit stressful leading up.

Tuesday December 27, 2016 - ACT
★★★☆☆ Michael Manion

I was very happy with the speed of which I could pick the product up in . (Same day )
I found the product extremely hard to find on your site .
Although every one was helpful and polite I was transferred to two separate numbers an four different people just to find out what time the glendenning dc was open ,
I would use you again as the service was helpful friendly and quick ,

Monday December 26, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Simon Gayed

Fantastic service, excellent communication and a great range of products.

Saturday December 24, 2016 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Jose Rodrigues

Good quality product easy to fit off, delivered on time as stated

Wednesday December 21, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Daryl Edwards

A good service

Monday December 19, 2016 - SA
★★★★★ Steve Wilson

Monday December 19, 2016 - SA
★★★★☆ Tom Nadebaum

I ordered Lasrlite - thanks for matching the colour of the apron flashing to the sheeting (even though there was no option to specify the colour of the flashing).
I must have struck the happy delivery man- very cheerful and efficient, and our dead end street was no problem

Monday December 19, 2016 - VIC
★★★☆☆ Brett Lemke

Sunday December 18, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Andrew Farr

Friday December 16, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Robert Harkness

Thursday December 15, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Rizwan Pasha

Thursday December 15, 2016 - ACT
★★★☆☆ Robert Pizzato

Excellent customer service but delivery service was poor

Wednesday December 14, 2016 - ACT
★★☆☆☆ Craig Rossetti

Monday December 12, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Graeme Sansom

Service from ordering to pick up was easily navigated and extremely efficient. Pick was convenient and staff more than helpful.
Overall a pleasure to do business with a well organized and helpful company.
Graeme S
Narrawong Vic

Friday December 9, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Eric Jensen

Wednesday December 7, 2016 - WA
★★★★☆ peter mcintosh

Monday December 5, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Danny Hackles

Monday December 5, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Rosalyn Easton

Monday December 5, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Janette Seymour

Monday December 5, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Michael Jurgens

Delivery slow and expensive - product is fantastic

Monday December 5, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Joel Holland

Friday December 2, 2016 - VIC
★★★★☆ Pieter de Wit

Friday December 2, 2016 - SA
★★★★☆ Ferdinand Lukasak

Thursday December 1, 2016 - QLD
★★★★★ Paul Buttigieg

Thursday December 1, 2016 - NSW
★★★★☆ Erja Kollias

Thursday December 1, 2016 - NSW
★★★☆☆ Ross Horlyck

Wednesday November 30, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Luke Taylor

Thursday November 24, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ sheila burke

very happy good quick service quick delivery would definitely recommend thanks

Wednesday November 23, 2016 - SA
★★★★☆ Michael Bridle

Wednesday November 23, 2016 - NSW
★★★★★ Brent Budarick

From the great online ordering system through to delivery, everything was quick, clear, easy and efficient. The product was very well packaged (extremely important for black powder-coated components) and the fragile sheeting, and everything was exactly as ordered. Well done!

Wednesday November 23, 2016 - ACT
★★★★★ Bradley Ferri

Tuesday November 22, 2016 - VIC
★★★★★ Zorica Perkov