Please Note: Displayed pricing is currently NSW. To avoid errors, please ensure you enter your delivery postcode prior to placing products in the cart [close]
Loading
Loading....

Customer Reviews

★★★★☆ Wayne Smalley

I ordered cut to size sheets requesting 2840 from 3000 sheets however all sheets were cut to 2860
Annoying but sheets are very easy to trim.
More of an issue was that one sheet had been punctured and at least two sheets had edge damage where strapped down for delivery. I have photos if you would like.
Overall 4 stars which could have been 5 stars with correctly cut sheet length and more care in the delivery.
Still no hesitation in recommending your online shop for ease of purchase

Sunday November 28, 2021 - NSW
★★★★★ Janaka Kuruppuge

Excellent price and great service

Saturday November 27, 2021 - NSW
★★★★★ Tracey Wallace

Great company to deal with , from answering any of my enquiries through to a super fast delivery. Best prices for all my skylights!

Wednesday November 24, 2021 - VIC
★★★★★ Marcel Bastiaans

Easy to use website and quick delivery

Wednesday November 24, 2021 - ACT
★★★★★ Carol Naidoo

There was a problem with getting the wrong blinds delivered, but this had nothing to do with Justrite and everything to do with another company giving me the incorrect product code to order. Amen was a life saver and ensured we got our full refund and that the correct blinds were delivered to us as quick as possible. Excellent customer service Amen! Second to none. Thank you so much for helping us.

Wednesday November 24, 2021 - NSW
★★★★☆ Steven Sibraa

Tuesday November 23, 2021 - ACT
★★★★★ Mark Polonczak

Couldn't believe how quickly the items arrived after placing the order. Great customer service.

Monday November 22, 2021 - VIC
★★★★★ Pauline & Kevin Ezard

Super quick delivery & we are very happy with our new skylight

Friday November 19, 2021 - VIC
★★★☆☆ Bruce Fleming

Order was delivered very quickly - within 4 days - however sheets were cut 15mm longer than requested and 1 box of screws was not delivered. After a couple of weeks delay the missing box of screws were provided. Overall, I would recommend Justrite - mistakes happen and they rectified the situation with a minimum of fuss.

Monday November 15, 2021 - ACT
★★★★★ Thomas Rajczyk

Fantastic Service & Great Product with super fast delivery!!

Sunday November 14, 2021 - NSW
★★★★☆ Peter Davies

Saturday November 13, 2021 - NSW
★★★★★ Geoff Van der Wagen

Brilliant product and service, fast and friendly delivery. Having the panels cut to size saved me some manual labour too!

Monday November 8, 2021 - NSW
★★★★★ Alan Bentley

Sunday November 7, 2021 -
★★★★☆ Cameron Medcalf

Saturday November 6, 2021 - NSW
★★★★★ Paul hammon

Excellent service. Fast delivery.

Friday November 5, 2021 - WA
★★★★☆ Darren Biskup

Thursday November 4, 2021 - ACT
★★★★☆ David McKinnon

Error with delivery was resolved fairly quickly and without fuss. 1 sheet was the wrong size but a replacement arrived a couple of days later.

Thursday November 4, 2021 - QLD
★★★★★ Vincent McDonagh

Prompt delivery, thank you

Wednesday November 3, 2021 - ACT
★★★★★ Shane Lynch

Brilliant, fast delivery order was perfect, no problems at all.and great prices too

Tuesday November 2, 2021 - QLD
★★★★★ Rex Garbutt

Monday November 1, 2021 - NSW

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to take this opportunity to say that your service in relation to this order was absolutely second to none. I placed the order on a Monday morning and received the products the following afternoon (and that is in Regional NSW). I received excellent email confirmations and tracking number almost immediately. I even received 2 phone calls from the Couriers, one when the goods had arrived at their depot organising a time for delivery and then another half an hour before actual delivery.

I cannot believe how efficient this transaction was!!!.

Thank you and Regards,

Wayne GAGEN

31 August, 2016

Hi Phillip

Just to let you know my skylights arrived today.

That's pretty amazing service, thanks very much, it's much appreciated.

Regards

Darron

07 April 2016

 

Dear Sir or Madam

I just wanted to send an email to say Thank You for the whole sales process with yourselves - I received verbal information then placed the order with various requirements and then arranged for delivery direct to an End User. The service has been completely faultless and it is a pleasure dealing with a company who are so professional - Awesome work.

Many Thanks

Craig Nicholls

Business Development Manager

Spectrum Property Solutions Pty Ltd

22 June 2015

 

Hi Guys

Spent the weekend putting the roofing up and stoked with how it has gone. However, It looks like I only received about 8m of the top infill strips and 9m of the bottom. I know they are 970mm in length so I will need a minimum of 2 units of the top strips and 1 of the bottom.

Secondly, I utilized your excellent web chat feature and was helped out immensely by the staff on this. However at one stage I enquired about the lineal lengths of the Zincalumine back flashing, and I was told they were 3m now the ones I received were 2.4m. Importantly, I want to be clear that this wasn’t a problem for me, as in my situation I needed about 9.5m in total so I had to order 4 units anyway, but just for future customers who might be requiring longer total lengths you wouldn’t want them to be short.

Thanks for your order, and I wouldn’t hesitate to use you again or recommend you to anyone.

Kind regards,

Owen Hughes

Sunday, 21 June 2015 

 

Good morning,

I would just like to say thank you for the outstanding customer service from the Justrite team.

I placed an order last week (17378) and within a day I was receiving calls from Kelsey to advise me that the delivery would take a little longer as the stock wasn’t available, which was fine it was just so nice to have someone actually call to let me know.

So a few days later I received delivery. The driver was very helpful it was me and him in the pouring rain, so as he unloaded 32 bags of Earthwool 1 by 1 I dragged them into the house.

So once again thank you for an amazing level of customer service please pass on this message to your team, being in a customer focused industry myself its always nice to hear a thank you for your hard work.

It was a pleasure doing business with Justrite.

Kind Regards

Anna-Maria De Freitas

Friday, 12 June 2015

 

4.6
321 reviews since joining Google Customer Reviews